Minor Reshuffle in UP Bureaucracy | 13 IAS Transferred

13 IAS transfers in UP
13 IAS transfers in UP
Reshuffle in UP IASIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive | In a minor reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh bureaucracy , the Yogi Government has shifted 13 IAS Officers with immediate effect , the full list of names are :
  1. Ms. Jasjit Kaur IAS ( 2012) presently Additional MD- National Health Mission, UP and Additional Project Director- UP AIDS Control Society transferred as DM- Shamli.
  2. Shri Heera Lal IAS (2012) presently DM & Collector – Banda transferred as Additional Managing Director, National Health Mission, UP and Additional Project Director, UP AIDS Control Society.
  3. Shri Ravindra Kumar-I IAS ( 2010) presently DM & Collector – Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh  transferred as  DM & Collector – Unnao.
  4. Shri Akhilesh Singh IAS ( 2008) presently DM & Collector- Shamli transferred as  DM & Collector- Saharanpur.
  5. Shri Andra Vamsi IAS ( 2011) presently Additional Registrar (Banking), Cooperative Department, Lucknow transferred as DM & Collector- Jhansi.
  6. Dr. Rupesh Kumar IAS (2009) presently Special Secretary- Medical Education Department, Lucknow transferred as DM & Collector- Pratapgarh.
  7. Shri Bhupendra S Chaudhary IAS ( 2009) presently Special Secretary, Home & Jail Department, Lucknow  transferred as DM & Collector- Kushinagar.
  8. Shri Amit Singh Bansal IAS ( 2012) presently Special Secretary- Medical Education Department & Additional Director- SGPGIMS transferred as DM & Collector- Banda.
  9. Shri Alok Kumar Pandey IAS ( 2006) presently DM & Collector- Saharanpur  transferred  as Special Secretary – Medical Education Department.
  10. Shri Rakesh Kumar Mishra IAS ( 2009) presently  Special Secretary & Additional Commissioner- Sugar and Cane Development Department & Director, Cane, Lucknow transferred as DM & Collector- Kannauj.
  11. Shri Shiv Sahay Awasthi IAS ( 2011) presently  DM & Collector- Jhansi transferred as Special Secretary & Additional Commissioner, Sugar and Cane Development Department & Director, Cane.
  12. Shri Markandey Shahi IAS ( 2009) presently DM & Collector- Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh transferred as Special Secretary- Medical Education Department.
  13. Dr. Anil Kumar Singh IAS ( 2010) presently DM & Collector- Kushinagar transferred as Special Secretary, Home & Jail Department.
Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply