Major IPS Reshuffle in Rajasthan , 43 Shifted | See full list

43 IPS Reshuffle in Rajasthan Police
43 IPS Reshuffle in Rajasthan Police

Rajasthan IPS Reshuffle | The Gehlot Govt in Rajasthan has shifted 43 IPS Officers with immediate effect with  Malini Agrawal IPS (1994) presently ADGP-  Re-Organisation And Rules, Rajasthan, Police Hq., Jaipur now transferred as ADGP – Jail, Rajasthan ,  Preeti Jain IPS (2009) presently SP- Jaipur Development Authority (JDA)  now transferred as DCP – Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation (JMRC) while  Utkal Ranjan Sahoo IPS (1988) presently ADGP-  Home Guards, Rajasthan,is now transferred as ADGP-  Planning, Modernization & Welfare, Rajasthan, Jaipur.

K Narsimha Rao IPS (1988) presently ADGP-  Community Policing, Rajasthan now transferred as  ADGP-  Re-Organisation and Rules, Rajasthan, Bhupendra Kumar Dak IPS (1989) presently ADGP-  Planning, Modernization & Welfare, Rajasthan now transferred as ADGP-  PHQ, Rajasthan while S Parimala IPS (2004) presently DIG – Armed Battalion, Police Hq., Jaipur is now transferred as DIG-  Personnel, Police Hq, while  Nina Singh IPS (1989) presently ADGP-  Railways, Rajasthan now goes as ADGP-  Public Grievances And Community Policing, Rajasthan.

Janga Sriniwas Rao IPS (1990) presently ADGP-  Civil Rights, Jaipur now transferred as ADGP-  Armed Battalions and State Disaster Relief Force, Rajasthan, Dr. Ravi Prakash Meharda IPS (1990) presently ADGP-  Armed Battalions, Rajasthan transferred as ADGP-  Civil Rights and Anti Human Trafficing, Rajasthan, Sanjay Agrawal IPS (1992) presently ADGP-  State Disaster Action Force, Rajasthan, Jaipur is now transferred as ADGP-  Railways, Rajasthan, Sunil Dutt IPS (1993) presently ADGP-  Anti Human Trafficing, Rajasthan, transferred as ADGP-  Technical Services (Telecomunications & Technical And S.C.R.B.), Rajasthan while Amrit Kalash IPS (1993 ) presently ADGP-  Telecomunication & Technical, Rajasthan now transferred as ADGP-  Home Guards, Rajasthan.

Digant Anand IPS (2016) presently awaiting posting appointed as ACP (West)-  Jodhpur,  Shailendra Singh Indoliya IPS (2017) presently under training at Supnpa, Hyderabad is now transferred as ASP-  Thanagaji, Alwar New Circle,  Hitika Vasal IPS (2017) presently under training at Supnpa, Hyderabad now attached with DGP Office, Vandita Rana IPS (2017) presently awaiting posting appointed as ASP-  Sikar, Rajendra Kumar IPS  presently awaiting posting now appointed as Commandant- 4th Battalion, RAC ,Jaipur, while Sharad Chowdhary IPS  presently SP- Anti-Corruption Bureau, Jaipur, now transferred as SP- , Barmer.

Manoj Kumar IPS (2010) presently DCP-  Jaipur City (North), Police Commissionerate, Jaipur, now transferred as DCP- Hq., Police Commissionarate, Jaipur, Maman Singh Yadav IPS (2010) presently SP- SOG , Jaipur, now transferred as SP- JDA, Jaipur,  Rashi Dogra Dudi IPS (2012) presently SP- CID, SSB, Jodhpur now transferred as SP-  Hanumangarh,  Kavendra Singh Sagar IPS (2015) presently DCP- Hq., Police Commissionarate, Jaipur transferred as DCP (West)- Police Commissionerate, Jaipur while  Richa Tomar IPS (2016) presently coming back from training now transferred as ACP- Mansarovar, Jaipur Commissionerate.

Sushmit Biswas IPS (1995) presently IGP- Personnel, Police Hq., Jaipur transferred as IGP-  Armed Battalion, Jaipur ,  Bipin Kumar Panday IPS (1998) presently IGP-  Kota Range now transferred as IGP-  State Disaster Relief Force, Rajasthan,  Ravi Dutt Gaur IPS (2003) presently DIG-  Personnel, Jaipur transferred as DIG-  Kota Range,  Prashan Kumar Khamesra IPS (2003) presently DIG-  C.I.D.(C.B), Phq., Jaipur transferred as DIG- Planning, Modernization & Welfare, Rajasthan, Rajendra Singh IPS (2005) presently DIG – C.I.D. (Civil Rights), Rajasthan,  now transferred as DIG- Personnel, Jaipur while Ashok Kumar Gupta IPS (2005) presently DIG-  Planning, Modernization & Welfare, Rajasthan goes as  Additional CP  (I), Police Commissionerate, Jaipur.

Dr. Ravi IPS (2007) presently DCP- (Hq. & Traffic), Jodhpur now transferred as SP-  Baran,  Randheer Singh IPS (2007) presently SP-  C.I.D. (C.B.) Jaipur transferred as SP-, S.O.G., Jaipur,  Sameer Kumar Singh IPS (2008) presently SP-  C.I.D. (C.B.), Hq., Jaipur transferred as SP-  ACB, Jaipur,  Tejraj Singh Kharodia IPS (2008) presently SP- ACB, Udaipur, now transferred as Commandant, State Disaster Response Force, Rajasthan, Jaipur,  Kalu Ram Rawat IPS presently  SP- , Hanumangarh is now transferred as DCP- (Hq. & Traffic), Police Commissionerate, Jodhpur while  Shaveta Dhankhar IPS (2009) presently SP- GRP , Ajmer goes as  Commandant- 3rd Battalion, RAC, Bikaner.

Yogesh Yadav IPS (2009) presently SP- ATS, Rajasthan, Jaipur transferred as DCP- Crime, Commissionerate, Jaipur, Kishori Lal Meena IPS (2009) presently SP-  Baran  now transferred as Commandant- Maharana Pratap Battalion, Pratapgarh,  Shiv Raj Meena IPS (2009) presently awaiting posting  appointed as Commandant- 7th Battalion, RAC, Bharatpur, Dr. Rameshwar Singh IPS (2009) presently Commandant- 7th Battalion, RAC, Bharatpur is now transferred as SP-  (Anti Human Trafficking), C.I.D., C.B., Jaipur,  Vikas Sharma IPS (2010) presently DCP (West)- Police Commissionerate, Jaipur now goes as SP-  C.I.D. (Crime Branch), Jaipur, Dr. Rajeev Pachar IPS (2010) presently SP- ACB, Jaipur  transferred as DCP- Jaipur City (North),  Rathod Vinit Kumar T IPS (2010) presently SP- SCRB , Jaipur goes as  SP- ATS, Rajasthan while  Manish Agarwal IPS (2010) presently SP-  (Anti Human Trafficking), C.I.D., C.B., Jaipur is now transferred as SP- GRP, Ajmer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.