Khattar Govt transfers 24 IPS in Haryana, See Full List

24 IPS ransferred in Haryana Police
24 IPS ransferred in Haryana Police

Haryana IPS Transfer | Indian Bureaucracy News Update – The Khattar Govt in Haryana has reshuffled 24 IPS Officers with immediate effect with P R Deo IPS ( 1986) presently DG- Haryana Human Rights Commission (HHRC), Chandigarh being transferred as DG-  Vigilance and Security, Haryana Power Utilities while Dr R C Mishra IPS ( 1989)  presently ADGP- State Vigilance Bureau (SVB) with additional charge of ADGP, Training transferred as ADGP- South Range Rewari, Shrikant Jadhav IPS ( 1994) presently ADGP- South Range Rewari with additional charge of Director- Forensic Science Laboratory (FSL) and CEO- Haryana Gau Sewa Ayog transferred as  ADGP- Haryana Police Academy (HPA), Madhuban and incharge Madhuban Complex with additional charge of Director- FSL, Madhuban.

Alok Kumar Roy IPS ( 1991) presently ADGP- Ambala Range, Ambala Cantt. with additional charge of ADGP- HPA, Madhuban given additional charge of ADGP- State Crime Branch,  Arshinder Singh Chawla IPS ( 1993) presently ADGP- Operations with additional charge of Telecom and IT has been transferred ADGP- Administration with additional charge of ADGP, Telecom and IT, Kuldeep Singh Sihag IPS ( 1993) presently ADGP- Crime-II with additional charge of ADGP- State Crime Record Bureau (SCRB) transferred as ADGP- Prisons while  K K Rao IPS ( 1996) presently IGP- RTC, Bhondsi with additional charge of IGP- Special Task Force (STF) now transferred as Commissioner of Police (CP)-  Faridabad.

Sanjay Kumar IPS ( 1997) presently CP-  Faridabad transferred as IGP- Hisar Range, Amitabh Singh Dhillon IPS ( 1997) presently IGP-  Hisar Range now transferred as IG- STF,  Rakesh Kumar Arya IPS ( 2003) presently awaiting orders has been appointed as DIG-  Law and Order, Haryana , Ashwin IPS ( 2006) presently SP-  Jind  given additional charge of SP- Railways, Ambala.

Smiti Chaudhary IPS ( 2017) presently SP- CM Flying Squad (CMFS), CID posted as Commandant- 1st Battalion, Haryana Armed Police (HAP), Ambala City, while Dheeraj Kumar IPS presently SP- Railways, Ambala transferred as SP- Chief Minister’s Flying Squad (CMFS), CID , Sulochana Kumari IPS ( 2010) presently DCP-  East Gurugram now posted as SP- PTC, Sunaria with additional charge of Commandant- 1st Women Battalion while Rajendar Kr Meena IPS ( 2011) presently Commandant- 1st Battalion, HAP, Ambala City is now posted Commandant- 4th Battalion, HAP, Madhuban.

Vinod Kumar IPS ( 2013) presently Commandant-  4th Battalion, HAP, Madhuban goes as SP- Police HQ, Jashandeep Singh Randhawa IPS ( 2012) presently SP- STF, Gurugram given additional charge of Commandant- 3rd Indian Reserve Battalion, Sunaria, Rohtak,  Waseem Akram IPS ( 2012) presently Commandant- 3rd Indian Reserve Battalion, Sunaria transferred as SP- HPA, Madhuban,  Himanshu Garg IPS ( 2013) presently DCP- Traffic, Gurugram with additional charge of DCP- South Gurugram  given additional charge of Additional CEO Mobility, GMDA.

Dr Anshu Singla IPS ( 2014) presently Additional SP- Rohtak transferred as DCP, Headquarters Faridabad,  Nitika Gahlaut IPS ( 2014) presently DCP- Headquarters Faridabad transferred as SP- SVB, Dr Arpit Jain IPS ( 2014) presently ASP- Kharkhoda, Sonepat transferred as DCP- NIT, Faridabad, Chander Mohan IPS ( 2015) presently SP- Narnaul transferred as DCP-  East Gurugram while  Rajesh Duggal IPS ( 2017) presently SP- STF, Bhondsi  given additional charge of Commandant- 3rd Battalion, HAP, Hisar.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.