Khattar Govt shifts 28 HCS Officers | Haryana Bureaucracy

28 HCS Officers
28 HCS Officers

Date: 28.02.2018, Haryana Civil Service HCS Appointments | In a reshuffle in Haryana, the Khattar Govt has transferred 28 HCS Officers with Mukul Kumar presently Director- Hospitality, Haryana, Additional Secretary to Govt, Haryana, Hospitality Department, Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula and Chief Administrator, , Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, Panchkula, being appointed MD- Haryana State Federation of Cooperative Sugar Mills Ltd, Panchkula , Dharmender Singh  Administrator- HSVPI Faridabad and Additional Director- Urban Estate, Faridabad goes as ADC- Faridabad and Special Officer- APZ, Faridabad and Secretary, RTA, Faridabad , Devi Lai Sihag presently SDO- (Civil)-cum Additional Collector- Ratia appointed Additional Director (Admn)- Sports and Youth Affairs, Haryana, Naveen Kumar Ahuja  presently SDO-  (Civii)-cum- Additional Collector, Bilaspur has been appointed as Karnal City Magistrate, Sushil Kumar presently CEO-  Zila Parishad, Karnal, CEO-DRDA, Karnal and Zonal Administrator, HSAMB, Karnal, has been appointed as SDO- (Civil), Barwala.

Reagan Kumar  presently SDO-  (Civil), Firozepur Jhirka goes as Additional Director (Admin)- Medical College, Nalhar, Nuh, Vivek Kalia  presently Pataudi Sub Divisional Officer ( Civil) & Joint Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Gurugram shifted as GM- Haryana Roadways, Delhi, Kushal Kataria  presently CEO-  Zjla Parishad, Rewari,  CEO, DRDA, Rewari and SDO- (Civil), Bawal has been appointed as SDO- (Civil),Samalkha.

Rohit Yadav  currently Deputy CEO- Mewat Development Agency, Nuh, City Magistrate, Nuh and Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram, has been shifted as Deputy CEO, Smart City, Faridabad, Girish Kumar  presently SDO- (Civil), Brara goes as SDO- (Civil), Bilaspur , Ravinder Yadav  presently Joint Commissioner- Gurgaon Municipal Corporation given additional charge as SDO- (Civil), Pataudi , Gagandeep Singh  presently GM- Haryana Roadways, Ambala, has been appointed Panchkula City Magistrate , Kiran Singh  presently SDO- (Civil), Narwana and Member Secretary, Haryana Vimukt Ghumantu Jati Vikas Board, has been appointed as SDO- (Civil), Charkhi Dadri

Jjtender Kumar-II  presently SDO- (Civil), Rewari, has been appointed as SDO- (Civil), Gurugram-I , Alka Chaudhary  presently Joint Chief Executive Officer, Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority, Gurugram, has been appointed as SDO- (Civil), Rewari , Satinder Siwach  presently Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ambala and Estate Officer, HSVP, Ambala, has been appointed as SDO- (Civil), Uchana .

Bharat Bhushan  SDO- (Civil), Jagadhri, Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Yamunanagar and Estate Officer, HSVP, Jagadhri goes as SDO- (Civil), Brara , Sanjiv Kumar  presently SDO- (Civil) Gurugram-l, Secy-  Commission of Enquiry headed by Mr Justice (Retd) SN Jhagat Gurugram and Additional Labour Commissioner- Gurugram, has been shifted as SDO- (Civil), Ballabhgarh, Ravinder Kumar  presently CEO- Bhiwani  Zila Parishad has been appointed as SDO- Meham , Ajay Malik  presently OSD, Office of Commissioner, Rohtak Division, Rohtak, has been appointed as Chief Protocol Officer, Gurugram.

Om Parkash  presently SDO-(Civil)cum- Additional Collector, Charkhi Dadri goes as SDO-(Civil)cum-Additional Collector, Dabwali, Satish Kumar  presently Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhiwani and Joint Director (Admn) Kalpna Chawla Medical College, Karnal, has been appointed as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sirsa, Ajay Chopra  SDO- Badkhal appointed SDO- (Civil), Bhiwani, Vijay Singh  presently SDO- (Civil) shifted as Sonipat SDO- (Civil) Sonipat, , Belina Faridabad City Magistrate appointed SDO-  (Civil), Badkhal , Virender Singh Rewari City Magistrate appointed SDO- (Civil), Badhra & City Magistrate, Charkhi Dadri, Shikha  presently CEO- Jhajjar Zila Parishad given additional charge as SDO- (Civil), Jhajjar , Shambhu presently Joint Commissioner- Sonipet Municipal Corporation given additional charge as City Magistrate- Sonipat.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.