Judicial Appointments across 6 States , See Full List

Justice Ministry Logo
Justice Ministry Logo

The President of India, after consultation with Chief Justice of India has appointed the following as Judges in the High Courts and also transfer High Court Judges: –



Name of the recommendees (S/Shri) Details
Fresh appointment of High Court Judges
Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal, Judicial Officer Appointment as an Additional Judge of Chhattisgarh High Court.
Girish Kathpalia, Judicial Officer Appointed as Additional Judges of Delhi High Court.
Manoj Jain, Judicial Officer
Roopesh Chandra Varshney, Judicial Officer  

Appointed as Judges of Madhya Pradesh High Court.

Smt. Anuradha Shukla, Judicial Officer
Sanjeev Sudhakar Kalgaonkar, Judicial Officer
Prem Narayan Singh, Judicial Officer
Achal Kumar Paliwal, Judicial Officer
Hirdesh, Judicial Officer
Avnindra Kumar Singh, Judicial Officer
Rakesh Thapliyal, Advocate Appointment as Judges of Uttarakhand High Court.
Pankaj Purohit, Advocate
Vivek Bharti Sharma, Judicial Officer
Transfer of High Court Judges
Shri Justice Sanjeev Prakash Sharma, Judge, Patna High Court Transferred as a Judge of Punjab and Haryana High Court.
Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court Transferred as a Judge of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh High Court.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply