Jharkhand IAS Transfers, 4 IAS reshuffled

4 IAS Transferred in Jharkhand govt
4 IAS Transferred in Jharkhand govt

Jharkhand Bureaucracy Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy IAS Transfers – The Raghubar Das Govt has transferred 4 IAS Officers with immediate effect with Dr. Rajeev Arun Ekka IAS of 1991 batch currently Principal Secy-  Labour, Empowerment & Training Department, being given additional charge as Principal Secretary- IT and e-Governance Dept , Manoj Kr Jha IAS of 2003 batch presently DC- Palamu Division, Medininagar given additional charge as DC-  North Chotanagpur, Ranchi, while Shailesh Kumar Singh IAS of 1991 batch coming back from study leave appointed as Principal Secretary- Higher & Technical Education & Skill Development Dept and Dr Shailesh Kumar Chourasia IAS of 2007 batch currently Mission Director- National Health Mission, Jharkhand  has been given additional charge as Director- Higher Education , Jharkhand .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.