Four ICAS Officers of 1995 batch empanelled as Joint Secretary | Bureaucracy News

ICAS Appointments | Indian Bureaucracy News Update – In a circular dated 12.03.19, the Government has empanelled 4 Indian Civil Accounts Service (ICAS) Officers of 1995 batch Viajay Kumar Singh ICAS, Bhaskar Verma ICAS,  Nitesh Kumar Mishra ICAS and Eddie Lalrinliana Khawlhring  ICAS for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.