Five OAS Transfers in Odisha | Indian Bureaucracy

5 OAS Transfer in Odisha Govt
5 OAS Transfer in Odisha Govt

Odisha OAS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy State News | The Naveen Govt has shifted  5 OAS Officers with immediate effect , the list of names are :

  1. Shri Sasadhar Nayak OAS (SS) presently Director- ROTI, Bhubaneswar with Addl. Charge of Special Secretary- R & D.M. Department transferred as Director- Land Records & Survey, Odisha, Cuttack.
  2. Dr. Abhaya Kumar Nayak OAS (SAG) presently Additional Secretary –  Revenue & D.M. Department given additional charge of Director- ROTI, Bhubaneswar.
  3. Shri Rudranarayan Mohanty OAS (S) presently  Joint Secretary- Board of Revenue, Odisha transferred as Additional Secretary-  RDC(CD), Cuttack .
  4. Smt. Prativa Dora OAS Gr.A (SB) presently Development Officer- WODC, Odisha transferred as Deputy Secretary- School & Mass Education Department with additional charge of O.S.D., Mo School.
  5. Shri Saidutta Biplab Keshari Pradhan OAS (S) presently  Joint Secretary- Excise Dept transferred as Joint Secretary- Sports & Youth Services Department.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.