Delhi DC Contact Nos | See Full List

Delhi DC Contact Nos
Delhi DC Contact Nos

Delhi DC Contact Details : A District Magistrate, often known as DM, is an Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer who is the senior most executive magistrate and chief in charge of general administration of a district in India. Since district magistrates are responsible for collection of land revenue in the district, the post is also referred to as the district collector.

North Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 23943048, dcnorth@nic.in, Fax no. 27203393
Central Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 23282903, dcentral@nic.in, Fax No. 23284933
South Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 29535025, dcsouth@nic.in, Fax No. 29535797
South-East Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 26476402, dcse.rev.delhi@nic.in,Fax No. 26476403
New Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 23386982,dcnd@nic.in, Fax No. 23384621
South-West Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 25065633, dcsw@nic.in, Fax No. 25069133
West Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 27396629, dcwest@nic.in, Fax No. 27395617
North-East Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 22122732, dcne@nic.in, Fax No. 22129686
East Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 22421656, dceast@nic.in, Fax No. 22455519
Shahdara Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 22126305, dcshahdara2014@gmail.com, Fax No. 22126636
North-West Delhi Deputy Commissioner Contact No 25953785, Fax No. 25952530

Disclaimer : In this crisis moment, we have tried our best to get the relevant /important contacts in one place . The Nos stated above have been taken from Govt Records but since it is a transferable job profile , some nos/officers  may have changed . PLS INFORM US ON +91-9818610088 (via sms or watsapp) OR EMAIL ON : info@indianbureaucracy.com  FOR ANY CHANGES to be made. We just hope it adds some value to your search . 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*