Bhupesh Baghel Govt transfers Bureaucrats in Chhattisgarh

13 IAS transferred in Chhattisgarh
13 IAS transferred in Chhattisgarh

In an update on the Chhattisgarh Bureaucracy , the newly elected Baghel government had transferred 13 IAS Officers with immediate effect. Prasanna R  of 2004 batch posted as Commissioner-cum-Director- Health Services has been transferred as Special Secretary- Science and Technology and Planning Economics & Statistics Department while batch mate Alarmelmangai D has been given additional charge as Special Secretary- Urban Administration and Development She has also been given the additional responsibility of Director Urban Administration and Development Department.  Umesh Kumar Agrawal  2004 presently Durg Collector has been appointed as Special Secretary- (Home),  Ankit Anand  of 2006 batch has been shifted as Special Secretary Energy Department and Managing Director Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co Ltd (CSPDCL) while batch mate Dr C R Prasanna  has been transferred as Director Veterinary Services, Chhattisgarh.

Md Qaiser Abdulhaque  of 2007 batch presently Korba Collector has been posted  as Special Secretary- Energy Department and MD- CSPDCL while batch mate K C Devasenapathi  presently Surajpur Collector has been transferred as Director- Geology and Mining. He also has been given additional charges of MD- Chhattisgarh State Mining Development Corporation and CEO- Chhattisgarh Infotech Promotion Society (CHIPS) Raipur, Bhim Singh 2008 batch  presently posted as Rajnandgaon Collector has been appointed Director- Agriculture with additional charges of Additional Commissioner- Mahatma Gandhi NERGA and Director- Rural Housing.

Chandan Kumar  of 2011 batch presently CEO- Rajnandagaon Zila Panchayat has been appointed as Sukma Collector , Narendra Kumar Dugga has been appointed as MD-  Dugdh Mahasangh with additional responsibility of In-Charge Mission Director- Swachh Bharat Mission, Doman Singh  2009  batch goes as Kanker Collector, Chhattisgarh while Ranu Sahu  of 2010 batch has been posted as Balod Collector while Kiran Kaushal has been transferred  as Korba Collector in Chhattisgarh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.