Ajay Kumar Nema ITS gets extension as Director- NITI Aayog

NITI Aayog
NITI Aayog

Shri Ajay Kumar Nema ITS (1994) presently Director in the NITI Aayog , has been given extension of deputation tenure beyond 11.09.2019 and upto 11.09.2020 (i.e. a total tenure of eight years outside the cadre).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Ajay Kumar Nema the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.