Additional Judges appointed in Calcutta High Court

Calcutta highcourt
Calcutta highcourt

In a judicial news update, within exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint

  • (i) Smt Samapati Chatterjee,
  • (ii) Shri Sahidullah Munshi,
  • (iii) Shri Subrata Talukdar,
  • (iv) Shri Tapabrata Chakraborty,
  • (v) Shri Arindam Sinha,
  • (vi) Shri Arijit Banerjee,
  • (vii) Shri Debangsu Basak, to be Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 30th October, 2015. wishes the very best.