9 IPS reshuffle UP Police | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

Uttar pradesh police
Uttar pradesh police

9 IPS transfers in Uttar Pradesh – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Yogi Govt has shifted 9 IPS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri B P Jogdand IPS ( 1991) presently Police Commissioner of Kanpur transferred as ADGP, Women and Child Welfare Organisation (1090), Lucknow.
  2. Shri Rajeev Krishna IPS ( 1991) presently ADGP, Agra Zone, Agra transferred as ADGP, Vigilance Establishment, Lucknow.
  3. Shri Anupam Kulshreshtha IPS ( 1995) presently ADGP, Traffic and Road Safety with additional charge of ADGP, 1090 transferred as ADGP, Agra Zone. Agra.
  4. Shri R K Swarnkar IPS ( 1996) presently ADGP, Police Recruitment and Promotion Board, Lucknow transferred as Police Commissioner of Kanpur.
  5. Shri Mohit Agrawal IPS ( 1997) presently ADGP, Technical Services, Lucknow transferred as ADGP, ATS, Lucknow.
  6. Shri Naveen Arora IPS ( 1997) presently ADGP, ATS, Lucknow transferred as ADGP, Technical Services, Lucknow.
  7. Shri B D Paulson IPS ( 1998) presently Secretary, Home, Lucknow transferred as ADGP, Traffic and Road Safety, Lucknow.
  8. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta IPS ( 1999) presently IG, Law & Order, Lucknow transferred as Secretary, Home, Lucknow.
  9. Shri L R Kumar IPS ( 2006) presently DIG, Vigilance Establishment, Lucknow transferred as DIG, Law & Order, Lucknow.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.