8 WBCS Transfers in West Bengal

8 WBCS Transfer in West Bengal Govt
8 WBCS Transfer in West Bengal Govt

8 WBCS TransfersIndian Bureaucracy News | The West Bengal Govt has shifted 8 WBCS Officers across the state with Debjani Bhattacharyya WBCS (Exe.) presently Addl. Director – Industries under Industry, Commerce and Enterprises Department being transferred as Joint Secretary and Commissioner (Payments)- PE & IR Dept, Biswanath Chakraborty WBCS (Exe.) presently Controller of Vagrancy under Women & Child Development and Social Welfare Dept now transferred as Addl. Director of Industries under Industry, Commerce and Enterprises Dept while Krishanu Roy WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC- Paschim Bardhaman Hqr is now posted as BDO- Jamuria, Dist.- Paschim Bardhaman.

Deep Chatterjee WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC-  Jalpaiguri now posted as BDO- Kalyani, Dist.- Nadia, Debjit Dutta WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC- Murshidabad Hqr  transferred as BDO- Chakdaha, Dist.- Nadia, Pushpen Chatterjee WBCS (Exe) presently BDO- Chakdaha, Dist.- Nadia now posted as DM & DC, Jalpaiguri Hqr, Wasim Reja WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC-  Paschim Medinipur Hqr transferred as BDO- Garhbeta-l, Dist.- Paschim Medinipur while Joydev Tarafde WBCS (Exe) presently BDO- Garhbeta-l, Dist.Paschim Medinipur is now posted as DM & DC- Nadia Hqr.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.