8 Under Secretaries of CSS appointed as Deputy Secretary


8 officers of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) appointed as Deputy Secretary on’ Promotion on ad hoc’ basis, viz.
G Amarendra Reddy to moves to UPSC from Commerce, Ashok Kumar stays with Civil Aviation, Geetha Nair to Urban Development from Dept. of Pension, Fazal Mehmood to HRD from Dept. of Industrial Policy & Promotion (IPP), Gokul Chandra Rout to Consumer Affairs from DoP&T, R V Subra Mani to Textiles from Urban Development, Chandra Mohan Bhatla to New and Renewable Energy from HRD, T R Prasad to Statistics and Programme Implementation
IndianBureaucracy.com wishes you all the success in your new role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.