7 IAS transfers in Rajasthan | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

7 IAS Transfer in Rajasthan Govt
7 IAS Transfer in Rajasthan Govt

Ashok Gehlot Govt transfers 7 IAS in Rajasthan | The Rajasthan Govt has shifted 7 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with Dr. Rajesh Sharma IAS (2003) presently Secretary- Ayurved and Indian Medicine Dept and MD-  Rajasthan Medical Services Corporation Limited, Jaipur now posted as Divisional Commissioner- Jodhpur,  Siddharth Mahajan IAS (2003) presently Secretary- Medical & Health And Family Welfare Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur given additional charge as  Secretary- Ayurved And Indian Medicine Dept, Dr. Samit Sharma IAS (2004) presently Divisional Commissioner- Jodhpur posted as Divisional Commissioner- Jaipur, Nannu Mal Pahadia IAS (2007) presently Collector & DM- Sawaimadhopur posted as Collector & DM- Alwar, Rajendra Kishan IAS (2008) presently Joint Secretary- Labour, Employment, Skill & Entrepreneurship Dept posted as  Collector & DM- Sawaimadhopur, Hridesh Kumar Sharma IAS (2010) presently  Joint Secretary- Urban Development & Housing Dept posted as Secretary- Jaipur Development Authority while Alok Ranjan IAS (2013) presently Secretary- Jaipur Development Authority, Jaipur is now posted as MD- Rajasthan Medical Services Corporation Limited, Jaipur.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.