5 WBCS Transfers in West Bengal

5 WBCS transfer in West Bengal Govt
5 WBCS transfer in West Bengal Govt

WBCS TransfersIndian Bureaucracy News | The West Bengal Govt has shifted 5 WBCS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the list  of names are :

  1. Shri Jyoti Ghosh WBCS (Exe) presently DPRDO- Malda transferred as Deputy Director- Tourism , Siliguri.
  2. Shri Madhusudan Mondal WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC- Bankura Hqr transferred as DPLO- Bankura.
  3. Smt Riddhi Banerjee WBCS (Exe) presently Deputy Director- Small Savings and OSD & Ex-Officio Deputy Secretary- Finance Department transferred as PD- DRDC, Bankura.
  4. Smt Soma Das WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC- Howrah Hqr transferred as Special LAO- Paschim Medinipur.
  5. Shri Arindrajit Debsarma WBCS (Exe) presently DM & DC- Jalpaiguri Hqr transferred as DPRDO- Malda.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.