30 Joint Secretary appointments in Delhi | Indian Bureaucracy News , Find full list


Indian Bureaucracy News : 30 Officers appointed as Joint Secretary (JS)/ Joint Secretary Level in New Delhi :

Chandra Shekhar Kumar IAS appointed as Joint Secretary- Cabinet Secretariat, Rajat Kumar Mishra IAS appointed JS- Department of Economic Affairs , Manish Kumar Gupta  IAS appointed Principal Commissioner (JS level) in  DDA while Manish Thakur IAS  goes as Joint Secretary- Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs. Ved Prakash IRSE appointed JS- Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs , Vibha Bhalla IRS goes as Joint Secretary- MIO Labour & Employment while  Rekha Yadav IRPS appointed as Additional Commissioner- CPFO, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Ashok Kumar Singh IAS appointed JS-Dept of Defence.

Dinesh Kumar Singh IRTS appointed Joint Secretary- National Commission for Minorities, Ministry of Minorities , Rajan Sehgal IFoS goes as CMD- NHFDC at JS Level . Rekha Shukla IRS appointed JS- Department of Health & Family Welfare ,  Satwant Atwal Trivedi IPS appointed JS-NATGRID, MHA while Ramesh Kumar Ganta IAS is now posted as JS & Advisor- NDMA, MHA. Rajeev Kandpal IP&TA&FS goes as Addl. CEO- GeM SPV, Dept of Commerce while Meeta Rajivlochan IAS goes as Addl. DGFT- Mumbai at JS level,  Department Of Commerce.

Darpan Jain IAS appointed Joint Secretary- Department of Commerce while Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan IAS is appointed JS- Dept of School Education & Literacy, G Asok Kumar IAS appointed as Mission Director- NWM with additional charge of ED (Projects)- NMCG , Amit Vardan IRTS appointed  Joint Secretary-Heavy Industries , Jigmet Takpa IFoS appointed as Joint Secretary-Department of Land Resources .

Richa Sharma IAS appointed as Joint Secretary- Ministry of Environment ,Forest & Climate Change , Arvind Kumar Nautiyal IRSME appointed JS-Ministry of Environment , Forest & Climate Change while Santhana Gopalan IAS goes as DDG- UIDAI Bangalore, Rambir Singh IFoS appointed Joint Secretary- DoNER while Rajendra Ratnoo IAS appointed as Joint Secretary- DIPP , Sanjay Kumar IRAS goes as Joint Secretary- Atomic Energy , Biswajit Banerjee IFoS appointed JS- Rural Development , Alok Prem Nagar IFoS appointed JS- Panchayati Raj, Vijay Varma IRSIT appointed Joint Secretary- Law & Justice  while Sarvesh Singh IRSSE appointed CMD- BBNL at JS Level .

Notification: Order-JS-22-1-19G3NSn

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.