Daily Archives: August 2, 2017

Anil Kumar Singh given additional charge as DIG | BMP North Zone, Bihar Police


Shri Anil Kumar Singh IPS ( Bihar 2003) presently Tirhut range DIG  has been given the additional charge of DIG (BMP) of north zone.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Anil Kumar Singh  the very best.… Read More

Vikas Vaibhav given additional charge of Munger Range | Bihar Police


Shri Vikas Vaibhav IPS ( Bihar 2003) presently DIG -Bhagalpur range has been given the Additional Charge of Munger Range.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Vikas Vaibhav the very best.… Read More

Upendra Kumar Sharma appointed SP | Motihari, Bihar Police


Shri Upendra Kumar Sharma IPS ( Bihar 2008) presently Buxar SP has been appointed as Motihari SP.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the Shri Upendra Kumar Sharma very best.… Read More

Kshatranil Singh given additional charge | Commandant, BMP-15, Bihar Police


Shri Kshatranil  Singh IPS ( Bihar 2005) presently Bhojpur SP has been shifted to BMP-6 with the additional charge of Commandant, BMP-15.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the very best.… Read More

Awakash Kumar appointed S D P O, Babhua, Bihar Police


Shri Awakash Kumar IPS ( Bihar 2012) presently Gaya SP (Town)  has been appointed as S.D.P.O, Babhua .

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Awakash Kumar the very best.… Read More

Jagunatha Raddi appointed SP | Gaya Town, Bihar Police


Shri Jagunatha Raddi IPS  ( Bihar 2013) presently S.D.P.O, Bbabhua has been appointed as Gaya SP (town).

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Jagunatha Raddi the very best.… Read More

Vishal Sharma appointed SP | Patna-East, Bihar Police


Shri Vishal Sharma IPS ( Bihar 2013) presently SDPO, Manihari, Katihar has been appointed as Patna (east) SP.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Vishal Sharma the very best.… Read More

Chandan Kushwaha appointed SP | Banka, Bihar Police

IPS Logo

Shri Chandan Kushwaha IPS ( Bihar 2010) presently city (Patna central) SP has been appointed as SP, Banka.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Chandan Kushwaha the very best.… Read More

Aparna Sinha appointed Counsellor-Services | Permanent Mission of India , WTO


Ms. Aparna Sinha IES (1999) has been appointed as Counsellor (Services), Permanent Mission of India (PMI) , WTO , Geneva for a period of 3 years.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Ms. Aparna Sinha the very best.… Read More

S K Singh gets additional charge DG BIS | Department of Consumer Affairs

Bureau of Indian Standards

Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh IAS (Madhya Pradesh 1987)presently Administrator USOF, Department of Telecommunications has been given additional charge of Director General Bureau of Indian Standards under Department of Consumer Affairs for a period of three years.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Sanjay kumar Singh the very best.… Read More

Dhurat Saayli Savlaram appointed SP | Araria, Bihar Police


Ms Dhurat Saayli Savlaram IPS ( Bihar 2010) presently Patna (east) SP has been appointed as SP, Araria.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the Shri Dhurat Saayli Savlaram very best.… Read More