17 IPS Transfers in Karnataka Police

17 IPS Reshuffle in Karnataka Police
17 IPS Reshuffle in Karnataka Police

IPS Transfer & Postings  in Karnataka Police  | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive – The Karnataka Govt has shifted 17 IPS Officers with immediate effect across the state , the names of officers are :

  1. Shri Umesh Kumar IPS (1995) presently Principal Secretary (PCAS)- Home Department transferred as Additional Director General of Police (ADGP)- CID.
  2. Smt Roopa D IPS (2000) presently Inspector General of Police (IGP)- Railways, Bengaluru transferred as Home Secretary- Karnataka.
  3. Shri N Shashi Kumar IPS (2007) presently Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP)- Bengaluru North Division transferred as Superintendent of Police (SP)- Wireless, Bengaluru.
  4. Shri Martin Marbaniang IPS ( 2009) presently SP- Kalaburagi  transferred as SP- Anti-Naxal Force in Karkala, Udupi.
  5. Shri Dharmender Kumar Meena IPS (2012) presently Superintendent of Police (SP)- Wireless, Bengaluru transferred as Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP)- Bengaluru North Division.
  6. Smt Rohini Katoch Sepat IPS (2008) presently DCP-  (South)  transferred as SP- CID, Bengaluru.
  7. Shri B Ramesh IPS (1988) presently DCP (West) transferred as Superintendent of Police (SP)- CID, Bengaluru.
  8. Shri M N Anucheth IPS (2009) presently DCP (Whitefield) transferred as  DCP- Bengaluru Central Division.
  9. Shri  Harish Pandey IPS (2013) presently SP- Intelligence transferred as DCP-Bengaluru South.
  10. Dr. Suman D Pennekar IPS (2013) posted as Deputy Director- Karnataka Police Academy (KPA) in Mysuru, Karnataka .
  11. Smt Simi Mariam George IPS (2015) presently AIGP- (Crimes) transferred as SP- Kalaburagi, Karnataka .
  12. Shri Nikam Prakash Amrit IPS (2012) presently SP- CID transferred as SP- Raichur Karnataka .
  13. Dr. C B Vedhamurthy IPS (2015) presently SP- Raichur Karnataka transferred as SP -(Intelligence), Karnataka .
  14. Smt Ilakkiya Karunagaran IPS (2012) presently DCP -VVIP Security) in Bengaluru city transferred as SP- Kolar Gold Fields (KGF).
  15. Smt Mohammad Sujeetha M S IPS (2014) presently SP- Kolar Gold Fields (KGF) transferred as DCP- (CAR-HQ) in Bengaluru.
  16. Shri Sanjeev M Patil IPS (2015) presently SP- Intelligence transferred as DCP- West Division, Bengaluru.
  17. Shri D Devaraja IPS (2015) presently in CID transferred as DCP- Whitefield Division Bengaluru City.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.