12 IPS Reshuffle in UP Police | Indian Bureaucracy Transfers & Postings

12 IPS UP transfer, Uttar Pradesh Police
12 IPS UP transfer, Uttar Pradesh Police

12 IPS Transfers in UPIndian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Yogi Govt has shifted 12 IPS Officers in UP Police with immediate effect, the full list of names are :

  1. Shri Biswajit Mahapatra IPS ( 1987) presently DG- Rules & Manual transferred as DG- Special Investigation, Lucknow.
  2. Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta IPS ( 1993) presently ADG/General Staff Officer to DGP UP DGP Hqrs transferred as ADG-  Telecom, Lucknow.
  3. Shri Ashok Kumar Singh IPS ( 1995) presently ADG/IG- Cyber Crime transferred as ADG- Traffic & Nodal Officer – Road Security, Lucknow.
  4. Shri Jyoti Narayan IPS ( 1996) presently IG- Attached to DGP HQ transferred as  Inspector General of Police (Law & Order), Lucknow.
  5. Shri Vijay Prakash IPS ( 1996) presently Inspector General of Police- Railways transferred as IG- Fire Services, Lucknow.
  6. Shei Dharamvir IPS ( 2002) presently  IG/DIG- CBCID transferred as IG- Home Guard, Lucknow.
  7. Shri N Ravinder IPS ( 1996) presently IG- Fire Services HQRS, Lucknow transferred as DG- Provisioning and Budget, Lucknow.
  8. Shri Ravi Joseph IPS ( 1995) presently ADG/IG-  Security transferred as  ADG/General Staff Officer to DGP UP DGP Hqrs.
  9. Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra IPS ( 2012) presently SP- Rampur transferred as Superintendent of Police, Police Headquarters (Prayagraj).
  10. Shri Surya Kant Tripathi IPS ( 1994) presently  SP- ATC- Sitapur  transferred as Commandant- 44th Battalion PAC Meerut.
  11. Shri Manoj Kumar Sonkar IPS ( 1994) presently SP- Attached to DGP HQ transferred as Commandant- 6th Battalion PAC Meerut.
  12. Shri Shogun Gautam IPS ( 2010) presently SP- Phq Prayagraj transferred as SP- Rampur.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.