10 IPS Reshuffled in Maharashtra Police

10 IPS Reshuffle in Maharashtra Police
10 IPS Reshuffle in Maharashtra Police

10 IPS Transfers in Maharashtra PoliceIndian Bureaucracy News | In a much awaited move, the Uddhav Thackeray Govt has shifted  10 Indian Police Service Officers across the state (some with promotions)  with Rajnish Seth IPS (1988) presently ADG – Law and Order, Maharashtra Police promoted as DG- ACB, Maharashtra ,  Rajender Singh IPS (1989) presently ADGP- Special Operations, Mumbai transferred as ADG- Law and Order, PHQ, Mumbai,  Ashutosh K Dumbre IPS (1994) presently ADGP- ACB, M.S., Mumbai transferred as Commissioner, State Intelligence Department, Mumbai  while Amitesh Kumar IPS (1995) presently Joint Commissioner- State Intelligence Department, Mumbai promoted and posted as Police Commissioner- Nagpur City.

Jaijeet Singh IPS (1990) presently ADGP- Railway, Mumbai posted as ADG- Anti-corruption Bureau, Mumbai, V K Chaubey IPS (1996) presently Joint CP- Law and Order ,Mumbai posted as ADG- Anti Corruption Bureau, Maharashtra Mumbai, Sadanand Date IPS (1990) presently on Central Deputation now appointed as Police Commissioner- Mira Bhayandar, Vasai Virar, Police Commissionerate, Maharashtra , Bhushan Kumar Upadhyay IPS (1989) presently Police Commissioner- Nagpur City posted as ADG- Traffic, DG office, Mumbai, Sanjay Kumar IPS (1989) presently Police Commissioner- Navi Mumbai posted as ADG- Training & Special Squads, DG office, Mumbai while Bipin Kumar Singh IPS (1990) presently ADGP- Anti- Corruption Bureau, Mumbai is now posted as Police Commissioner, Navi Mumbai.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply