Telangana IAS Reshuffle | 6 IAS Shifted

6 IAS Transfer in Telangana Govt
6 IAS Transfer in Telangana Govt

Telangana IAS TransfersIndian Bureaucracy News | The Telangana Govt has reshuffled 6 IAS Officers with Somesh Kumar IAS (1989) presently Telangana Chief Secretary  being given additional charge as the Principal Secretary- Mines and Geology Dept ,  D Ronald Rose IAS ( 2006) presently Special Secretary- Finance Dept now appointed as Director- Mines and Geology Dept,  Anita Rajendra IAS ( 1998) presently Secretary- Tourism & Culture Wing and Youth Services & Sports Wing now transferred as Secretary- Animal Husbandry Dept, B Vijiendra IAS (2006) presently Director- Women Development & Child Welfare now transferred as Special Secretary- Transport, Roads and Buildings Dept ,  M Raghunandan Rao IAS ( 2006) presently Commissioner -PR & RD Department now posted as Commissioner- Transport  while M Prashanti IAS (2009) presently on inter cadre is now appointed as Joint Secretary- Environment and Forest Dept, Telangana.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.