T S Rajasekar IAS transferred as Collector- Madurai District, TN

R Seethalakshmi IAS
R Seethalakshmi IAS

Shri  T S. Rajasekar IAS (Tamil Nadu 2006) presently Secretary, Tamil Nadu State Election Commission , has transferred and posted as Collector, Madurai District vice Shri S. Santhakumar .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri  T S. Rajasekar the very best.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.