Seven IAS Officers empanelled as Secretary | Bureaucracy India Update

Seven IAS Officers empanelled as Secretary

Indian Bureaucracy IAS Appointments | The Cabinet has approved the empanelment of seven IAS Officers from 1985 & 1986 batch for holding Secretary level posts at the Central Government. Brij Kumar Agarwal of Himanchal Pradesh 1985, Pawan Kumar Agarwal of West Bengal 1985, Ravi Capoor Assam/Meghalaya cadre 1986, E L S N Bala Prasad of Bihar cadre 1986, Anil Kumar Jain from Madhya Pradesh 1986 , Asit Kumar Tripathy from Odisha 1986 have been appointed Secretary and Amita Prasad from Karnataka cadre 1985  has been appointed Secretary-equivalent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *