Seven 1993 IRSEE Officers empanelled as Joint Secretary | Bureaucracy India

IRSSE Appointments | Indian Bureaucracy News Update – In a circular dated 12.03.19, the Government has empanelled 7 Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers (IRSEE) Officers of 1993 batch , namely Jeetendra Singh IRSEE , Prafulla Chandra IRSEE, Prashant Mishra IRSEE , Sumit Bhatnagar IRSEE ,Sanjai Singh Negi  IRSEE , Manoj Kumar Sehwal IRSEE  and Abhay Kumar Chaudhart IRSEE for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.