Railways appoints 3 independent Directors on CONCOR Board


Ministry of Railways, Government of India has appointed three independent Directors on the board of CONCOR for a period of three years. Two of the Directors appointed namely Shri Kamlesh Shivji Vikamsey and Shri Sanjeev S. Shah are reputed Chartered Accountants in practice and have vast experience in Management & Corporate Affairs. Third Director is Maj. Gen. (Retd.) Raj Krishan Malhotra,AVSM,VSM having vast experience in Indian Army and its other establishments and has also served as a part of the National Security Council Secretariat (NSCS) in PMO.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the very best .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.