President appoints Judges in Delhi HC

Delhi High Court
Delhi High Court

The President has appointed Judges in Delhi High Court. Justice Jayant Nath,  Justice Najmussahar Waziri,Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva, Justice Vibhu Bakhru, Justice Valluri Kameswar Rao, Smt. Justice Sunita Gupta, Smt. Justice Deepa Sharma, and Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Additional Judges of the Delhi High Court, to be the Judges of Delhi High Court from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.