Phagu Chauhan takes charge as 29th Governor of Bihar

Phagu Chauhan Governor
Phagu Chauhan Governor

Shri Phagu Chauhan has been appointed as 29th Governor of Bihar. Shri Chauhan a former member of 17th Legislative Assembly, Uttar Pradesh of India.He is the only MLA from Ghosi who won maximum number of times (six times). He represents the Ghosi (Assembly constituency) in Mau district of Uttar Pradesh.Fagu Chauhan started his political career in 1985 from the political party Dalit Mazdoor Kishan Party and become first time MLA in his political career after that he contested many Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) election from different party and won maximum number of times.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Phagu Chauhan the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.