Naveen Patnaik Govt reshuffles 12 OAS Cadre Officers

12 OAS Transfer in Odisha Govt
12 OAS Transfer in Odisha Govt

RECAP – Odisha Govt transfers 12 OAS – State Bureaucracy News | The Odisha Govt has shifted 12 OAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Ms. Archana Das Pattanaik OAS presently Joint Secretary-  Tourism Department  transferred as Joint Secretary – Energy Department.
  2. Shri Brahmananda Behera OAS (S) presently Ex-Registrar- FM University, Balasore  transferred as Additional Secretary to the RDC (CD), Cuttack.
  3. Ms. Jyotirmayee Pradhan OAS (S) presently Additional District Magistrate- Malkangiri  transferred as Joint Secretary-  Agriculture & FE Department.
  4. Shri Ambar Kumar Kar OAS (S)presently CVO- OMC Bhubaneswar transferred  as as PD- DRDA, Cuttack .
  5. Shri Abanikanta Patnaik OAS (S) presently Additional Commissioner- BMC, Bhubaneswar transferred  as Joint Secretary – Tourism Department.
  6. Shri Rama Chandra Jena OAS (S) presently Ex-PD- DRDA Balasore  transferred  as as Joint Secretary – Agriculture & FE Department.
  7. Mrs. Sucharita Sarangi OAS (S) presently OSD- O/o the PRC, New Delhi  transferred as Joint Secretary – Home Department.
  8. Shri Tanmaya Kumar Darwan OAS Gr.A (SB) presently Sub-Collector- Padampur  transferred as Additional P.D.(Admn.)- DRDA, Sambalpur .
  9. Shri Suvendra Kumar Samal OAS Gr.A (SB) presently Deputy Secretary- ST and SC Development, Minorities and Backward classes welfare Department  transferred as Sub-Collector, Bargarh.
  10. Shri Arun Kumar Mallick OAS Gr.A (SB) presently PA ITDA- Panposh, Sundargarh  transferred as OSD- Odisha State Education Programme Authority (OSEPA), Bhubaneswar .
  11. Shri Pravat Chandra Dandasena OAS Gr.A (SB) presently Sub-Collector- Bargarh  transferred as Secretary- Sambalpur Development Authority, Sambalpur.
  12. Shri Basudev Mahari OAS Gr.A (SB) presently APD(Admin.)- DRDA, Deogarh  transferrred as Land Officer- BDA, Bhubaneswar.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.