Minor Reshuffle in UP Bureaucracy , Eight IAS Transferred

UP IAS Reshuffle – Indian Bureaucracy News Update | The Yogi Govt has shifted 8 IAS Officers across UP  with Asmita Lal IAS ( 2015) currently Special Secretary- Agriculture Production Commission (APC) Branch being transferred as CDO-  Ghaziabad , Thameem Ansariya A IAS ( 2015) presently Additional MD- National Health Mission, UP  now posted as CDO- Fatehpur,  Jasjit Kaur IAS ( 2012) presently  Special Secretary- Planning Dept transferred as Additional MD- National Health Mission, UP while Avnish Kumar Sharma IAS ( 2012) presently Special Secretary- Labour & Employment now transferred as Joint MD- UP Jal Nigam .

Raj Kamal Yadav IAS ( 2012) presently Special Secretary- Secretariat Administration Dept transferred as Special Secretary- Ayush Dept, UP, Akash Deep IAS ( 2005) presently Special Secretary- Finance Dept transferred as Special Secretary- Secretariat Administration Dept , Alok Yadav IAS ( 2015) presently Special Secretary- Ayush Dept now posted as CDO- Muzaffarnagar while Devendra Kumar Singh Kushwaha IAS ( 2012) presently Special Secretary-  Youth Welfare Dept now transferred as Special Secretary- Stamp & Registration Department, Govt. of UP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.