Minor Reshuffle in Bihar | Eight IAS Transferred

8 IAS transferred in Bihar Govt
8 IAS transferred in Bihar Govt

Indian Bureaucracy News Update | Bihar Bureaucracy News Update – The Nitish Govt has reshuffled 8 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) with Anand Kishore IAS (1996) presently Chairman- Bihar School Examination Committee being given additional charge of Divisional Commissioner- Patna Division, Robert L Chongthu IAS (1997) presently  Patna’s Divisional Commissioner has been transferred as Divisional Commissioner of Saran, Ravi Manubhai Parmar IAS (1992) presently Principal Secretary- Tourism Dept has been given additional charge as MD- Bihar State Film Development and Finance Corporation.

Uday Singh Kumawat IAS (1993) presently Additional Member of the Revenue Council appointed as the Principal Secretary- Tourism Dept, Dr N Saravana Kumar IAS (2000) presently Joint Secretary- Dept of Higher Education, Ministry of HRD has been transferred as Secretary- Dept of Agriculture, Gopal Meena IAS (2007) presently Labor Commissioner -Empowerment & Training , Labour Dept , Bihar goes as Additional Secretary-  Dept of Minor Irrigation, Sanjay Dubey IAS (2008) presently on waiting  has been appointed as Additional Secretary-  Dept of Rural Affairs along with additional responsibility of CEO- Bihar Rural Road Development Agency while Shyam Bihari Meena IAS (2014) presently on waiting  has been appointed Deputy Secretary- Disaster Management Dept.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.