Major Reshuffle in UP Police | 14 IPS Transferred, Check out full list

14 IPS transferred in Uttar Pradesh Police
14 IPS transferred in Uttar Pradesh Police

UP IPS Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy News Exclusive– The Yogi Govt has reshuffled 14 IPS Officers in Uttar Pradesh with immediate effect , the full list is :

  1. Shri Swapnil Mamgain IPS ( 2011) presently SSP-  Etah transferred as SP-  Rae Bareli, UP Police.
  2. Shri Sunil Kumar Singh IPS presently SP- Rae Bareli transferred as SSP- Etah, UP Police.
  3. Shri Ram Badan Singh IPS presently Commandant of 36 Battalion PAC, Varanasi transferred as SP- Bhadhohi, UP Police.
  4. Shri Vinod Kumar Mishra IPS ( 2009) presently Commandant 34 Battalion PAC, Varanasi  transferred as SP- Kushinagar, UP Police.
  5. Shri Ravi Shankar Chhabi IPS ( 2007) presently Commandant of 24 Battalion, Moradabad transferred as SP- Jaunpur, UP Police.
  6. Shri Pratap Gopendra Yadav IPS ( 2012) presently SP of Police Training School (PTS), Moradabad transferred as SP- Baghpat, UP Police.
  7. Ms Khyati Garg IPS ( 2013) presently ASP-  Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad transferred as SP- Amethi, UP Police.
  8. Shri Rajesh Kumar IPS presently SP of Amethi transferred ASP-  Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad, UP Police.
  9. Shri Shailesh Kumar Pandey IPS ( 2011) presently SP- Baghpat transferred as  SSP- Bareilly, UP Police.
  10. Shri Muniraj G IPS ( 2009) presently SSP- Bareilly transferred as Commandant of 24 Battalion of PAC, Moradabad, UP Police.
  11. Shri Rajeev Narain Mishra IPS presently SP- Kushinagar transferred as SP- STF, Lucknow, UP Police.
  12. Shri Rajesh S IPS presently SP- Bhadohi  transferred as SP- Training and Security, Lucknow, UP Police.
  13. Shri Vipin Kumar Mishra IPS ( 2008) presently SP- Jaunpur transferred as Commandant of 34 Battalion PAC, Varanasi, UP Police.
  14. Shri Mohammad Imran IPS ( 2011) presently SP- Integrated Technology Enabled Citizen Centric Services (ITECCS),  UP 100 transferred as SP- Social Media, DGP Headquarters in Lucknow.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes  the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply