Major Reshuffle in Odisha, Fifteen IAS Transferred

15 IAS transferred in Odisha Govt
15 IAS transferred in Odisha Govt

Odisha IAS Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy Odisha IAS Transfers Update- The Patnaik Govt in Odisha has reshuffled 15 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officers with transfers and additional charge with Asit Kumar Tripathy IAS of batch 1986 presently Development Commissioner-cum-ACS- Planning and Convergence Dept has been given additional charge of Chief Administrator-  KBK (Koraput-Balangir- Kalahandi Koraput, while batchmate Sudershan Pal Thakur IAS presently Chief Administrator of KBK (Koraput-Balangir- Kalahandi Koraput Odisha has been transferred as DG-  Training & Coordination Gopabandhu Academy of Administration Bhubaneswar.

C J Venugopal IAS of batch 1988 presently ACS- Electronics & Information Technology Dept transferred as Member- Board of Revenue , Nitin Chandra IAS 1990 presently Principal Secretary-  Dept of Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Odisha posted as OSD-  General Administration and Public Grievance Dept Odisha ,  Deoranjan Kumar Singh IAS 1993 batch currently Principal Secretary –  Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Deptt Bhubaneswar  given Additional charge as Principal Secretary- Science and Technology Dept.

Ranjana Chopra IAS batch 1994 presently DG-  Gopabandhu Academy of Admin Odisha  has been posted as the Secretary- ST & SC Development Minorities & Backward Classes welfare Dept while  Sushil Kumar Lohani IAS of batch 1995 presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary-  Excise Dept given additional charge of Commissioner- Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Vir Vikram Yadav IAS 1996 batch presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Dept given additional charge of Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Cooperation Dept.

Vishal Gagan IAS batch 1998 presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Dept  appointed as Special Secretary –  Water Resources Dept,  Bhaskar Jyoti Sharma IAS of 1999 batch presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Science & Technology Dept posted as Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Dept, Krishan Kumar IAS 2002 batch presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Cooperation Dept  appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Works Dept.

Archana Patnaik IAS (Tamil Nadu 2002 presently  MD-  Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation Limited appointed as Special Secretary –  Water Resources Dept with additional charge of MD- Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation Limited Bhubaneswar, Sachin R Jadhav IAS of batch 2007 currently Additional Chief Electoral Officer- Odisha now posted as Director- ST, Odisha, Md Sadique Alam IAS 2010 batch presently CEO-  CESU Odisha now appointed as ED- CMGI Bhubaneswar, while Surendra Kumar Meena IAS 2010 batch presently Secretary- Board of Revenue, Odisha based in Cuttack given additional charge of Deputy Secretary –  Works Dept, Odisha.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.