Major IPS Reshuffle in Odisha , 34 Shifted, See Full List

34 IPS Transferred in Odisha Police
34 IPS Transferred in Odisha Police

Indian Bureaucracy Odisha IPS Reshuffle News Update | The Naveen Patnaik Govt in Odisha has shifted 34 Indian Police Service (IPS) Officers across the state with Satyajit Mohanty IPS (1988) presently CP-  Bhubaneswar-Cuttack has been transferred as Additional DGP – Prisons and Director- Correctional Service, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, Dr Sudhanshu Sarangi IPS (1990) presently SCRB- Odisha, Bhubaneswar being transferred as CP- Bhubaneswar-Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, R P Koche IPS (1993) presently Additional DCP -(Operations), Odisha transferred and posted as Addl D G of Police, Law & Order, Odisha, Cuttack.

Saumendra Kumar Priyadarshi IPS (1995) presently IGP- CR, Odisha, Cuttack has been transferred as IGP- Personnel, P S Ranpise IPS ( 1995) presently IGP-  Personnel, Odisha, Cuttack goes as IGP- Vigilance, Rekha Lohani IPS (1997) presently IGP- Provisioning, HQ, Cuttack now transferred as IGP – Modernization with additional charge of IGP- Provisioning.

Asheet Kumar Panigrahi IPS (1997) presently IGP Hq ,Odisha, Cuttack transferred as IGP-  Home Guard, Fire Service and Civil Defence, Odisha while Diptesh Kumar Pattanayak IPS (1997) presently DIG of SC & ST, Protection Cell, HRPC Odisha transferred as IGP- ER, Balasore, Rajesh Kumar IPS (1998) presently IGP – FS HG & CD, Odisha transferred as Director- SCRB Odisha, N B Bharathi IPS (1998) presently returning from leave has been appointed as IGP- HRPC, Odisha Police.

Khilari Rishikesh Dnyandeo IPS (2016) presently SDPO- Malkangiri transferred as I/C SP- Maikangiri, Sagarika Nath IPS (2016) presently SDPO- Jeypore transferred as Traffic Police Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack, Vinit IPS (2016) presently SDPO-  Baliguda transferred as I/C SP- Nuapada, Padmini Sahoo IPS (2015) presently DCP- HQ ,Bhubaneswar transferred as SP – Bargarh while Jagmohan Meena IPS (2013) presently SP- Makangiri has been transferred as SP- Angul , Odisha.

Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra IPS (2012) presently SP- Boudh  transferredas SP- Crime Branch, Odisha, Cuttack,  Madkar Sandeep Sampat IPS (2012) presently SP- CID, CB transferred as SP- Bolangir, Parmar Smit Parshottamdas IPS (2013) presently SP-Nuapada transferred as SP- Mayurbhanj, while Mukesh Kumar Bhamoo IPS (2013) presently SP- Bargarh is now posted as SP-Koraput, Odisha Police.

Mitrabhanu Mahapatra IPS (2010) presently SP- Angul now  transferred as SP- Keonjhar, K Siva Subramani IPS (2010) presently  SP- Bolangir transferred as SP- Rourkela, Dr Kanwar Vishal Singh IPS ( 2010) presently SP- Koraput transferred as SP-Sambalpur, R Prakash IPS ( 2008) presently SP- Vigilance now transferred as SP- Jagatsinghpur.

Amitabh Thakur IPS ( 1998) presently  IGP- SAP, Odisha transferred as IGP- Operations,  Ghanshyam Upadhyay IPS (1999) presently IGP- SIW Odisha goes as IGP- E O W, Yatindra Koyal IPS (2000) presently IGP- SR, Berhampur now transferred as IGP- SAP, Amitendra Nath Sinha IPS (2002)presently DIG-  ER, Balasore transferred as DIG- CID, CB, Odisha, Himanshu Kumar Lal IPS (2003) presently  DIG- SWR Koraput is now transferred as DIG- NR, Sambalpur.

Shefeen K IPS (2003) presently DIG- HQ, Odisha now transferred as DIG- SWR, Koraput, while Ashis Kumar Singh IPS (2004) presently DIG- Intelligence (I/C C M Security), STF now transferred as DIG- Central Range, Cuttack, Satya Brata Bhoi IPS ( 2004) presently DIG- NSR, Sambalpur transferred as DIG- SR, Berharnpur, Anirudh Kumar IPS ( 2006) presently Commandant- SOG, Chandaka transferred as I/C DIG- SIW, Awinash Kumar IPS ( 2007) presently SP- Mayurbhanj now transferred as SP- EOW, Bhubaneswar while Dr Sarthak Sarangi IPS ( 2007) presently SP- Rourkela has been transferred as SP- Vigilance, Bhubaneswar.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.