Major IAS Reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh , see full list

30 IAS transfers in UP Government

Indian Bureaucracy UP IAS Reshuffle News Update | In a major reshuffle in Uttar Pradesh , the Yogi Government has transferred 30 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officers with immediate effect with J Reebha IAS (2015) currently Joint Magistrate- Mainpuri transferred as CDO-  Agra,  Shiwa Kant Dwivedi IAS (2009) currently waiting for orders has been appointed MD- PCF (Cooperative Federation Limited) UP,  Jagdish Prasad IAS (2009) currently Director- Social Welfare UP goes as MD- UP State Construction and Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited  Lucknow,  Abdul Samad IAS (2009) currently Director- Madhyan Food Authority, UP  transferred as Special Secretary- Higher Education Dept ,UP ,  Umesh Pratap Singh IAS (2012) currently Vice Chairman- Varanasi Development Authority transferred as Director- SUDA UP.

Rahul Pandey IAS (2014) currently Special Secretary- PWD, UP transferred as Vice Chairman- Varanasi Development Authority , Kritika Jyotisna IAS (2014) currently Special Secretary- Excise Dept UP transferred as CEO- Bhadohi Industrial Development Authority  Bhadohi,  Manish Chauhan IAS (2000) currently Secretary to UP CM, transferred as Commissioner- Cane,  Vikas Gothalwal IAS (2003) currently waiting for posting has been appointed as Secretary-  Urban Development Dept, Lucknow, while Bhagelu Ram Shashtri IAS (2003) currently Secretary to Govt of UP, APC Branch has been transferred as Commissioner- Consolidation UP.

Shashi Bhushan Lal Susheel IAS (2001) currently Secretary to Govt- UP-  Reorganization Coordination Department and Food & Civil Supply Department transferred as Secretary- Human Rights Commissioner UP, Vijay Kiran Anand IAS (2009) currently Mela Officer- Kumbh Mela Lucknow has been appointed as Special Secretary- Basic Education Dept  UP,  SPD- Sarva Shiksha Abhiyaan and  Director- Mid Day Meal Authority also holding charge of Mela Officer- Kumbh Mela Lucknow.

Dr Ved Pati Misra IAS (2008) currently Special Secretary- Govt of UP, Basic Education Dept & State Project Director- Sarve Sikha Abhiyan, UP transferred as  Special Secretary- UP Science & Technology Dept while Isha Duhan IAS (2014) currently CDO-  Bulandshar, UP transferred as CDO- Meerut UP.  Ram Kewal IAS (2009) currently Special Secretary- Govt of UP, Planning Dept  and Programme Implementation Dept transferred as Special Secretary- Govt of UP , GAD,  Sushil Kumar Maurya IAS (2010) currently Special Secretary-  UP Co-operative Dept transferred as Special Secretary-  UP Language Dept  UP.

Nitin Gaur IAS (2016) currently Joint Magistrate- Gonda transferred as Joint Magistrate- Mathura ,  Ravindra Kumar-ii IAS (2011) currently  Director- State Poshan Mishan Uttar Pradesh  transferred as DM & Collector- Bulandshar UP, Dr Brahma Deo Ram Tiwari IAS (2006) awaiting posting has been appointed Director- Panchayati Raj UP & Mission Director Clean India Mission (Rural) UP, while  Khatravath Ravindra Naika IAS (1995) currently Commissioner & Director –Industries,  MD- UP Rajya Vastra Nigam Ltd , UP State Spinning Co Ltd , UP State Yarn Co Ltd,  UP Sahakari Mills Sangh Ltd and MD- UP Financial Corporation and Commercial Director- Handloom & Textiles UP   has been transferred as Secretary- Rural Development Department UP Commissioner Rural Development UP.

Sanjay Kumar Singh Yadav IAS (2011) currently Additional Director-  IMD, UP  has been transferred as Special Secretary- Urban Development Dept , UP, Shishir IAS (2013) currently Special Secretary- Language,  Special Secretary -Culture Department UP and  Director- Hindi Institution/Information/Culture UP Lucknow will no longer be looking after Language dept ,  Mahendra Verma IAS (2012) currently VC- Unnao Shuklaganj Development Authority  now transferred as Additional Director-  UP Academy of Administration & Management UP.

Devendra Kumar Pandey IAS (2011) currently DM & Collector- Unnao  has been given additional charge as Vice Chairman- Unnao Shuklaganj Development Authority UP, Shakuntala Gautam IAS (2006) currently Special Secretary- Women Welfare Dept, UP and Director- Women Welfare UP has been appointed as Director- Women Welfare UP, Rajesh Kumar IAS (2008) currently Vice Chairman Varansi Development Authority now posted as Special Secretary- Secondary Education Dept , UP, Masoom Ali Sarwar IAS (2009) currently Director- Panchayati Raj, UP transferred as Special Secretary- APC Branch UP, Akash Deep IAS (2005) currently the Mission Director- Clean India Mission(Rural) transferred as Special Secretary Finance Department UP while Anil Kumar Mishra IAS (2011) currently Director- State Poshan Mishan Uttar Pradesh UP  transferred as Special Secretary- Transport Dept UP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *