M Angamuthu IAS appointed Chairman- APEDA

M Angamuthu IAS
M Angamuthu IAS

Shri M Angamuthu IAS (Assam- Meghalaya 2002) , has been appointed as Chairman, APEDA under the Department of Commerce, from the date of assumption of the charge of the post, for a tenure of five years vice Shri PK Borthakur, IAS (Assam- Meghalaya 1989).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri M Angamuthuthe very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.