Karnataka DC Contact Nos | See Full List

Karnataka DC Contact Nos
Karnataka DC Contact Nos

Karnataka DC Contact Details : A District Magistrate, often known as DM, is an Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer who is the senior most executive magistrate and chief in charge of general administration of a district in India. Since district magistrates are responsible for collection of land revenue in the district, the post is also referred to as the district collector.

1 Bangalore Urban -Deputy Commissioners Office, 080 22211292 9448994024 deo,bangaloreu@gmail.com
2 Bangalore Rural -Deputy Commissioners Office, 080 22867221  deo.bangalorer2@gmail.com
3 Bagalkote Deputy Commissioners Office. 08354 235091 9480031234 deo.bag,alkot@smail.com
4 Bidar  Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08482 225409 9741969999 deo.bidar@gmail,com
5 Ballari  Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08392 277100 9980201111 dcbella!’Y@gmail.com
6 Belgaum Deputy Commissioners Office, 0831 2407200 9483534333 deo,belgaum@gmail.com
7 Bijapur  Deputy Commissioners Office, 08352 250021 9448140021 deo.bijapur@gmail.com
8 Chamarajnagara  Chamrajnagara District, 08226 223170 9480010123 deo.cnagar@gmail.com
9 Chikkaballapura Kannaade Chikkaballapura District, 08156 262001 9535370670 deo.cb~ur@gmail.com
10 Chikkamagalur Chikkamagaluru District, 08262 230401 9449030402 deo,cmagalur@g;mail.com
11 Chitradurga M K Srirangaiah Chitradurga District. 08194 222811 9483466333 deo.chitradurga@gmail.com
12 Deputy Commissioners Office 08192 234540 7259700555 deo.gavanagere@gmail.com
13 Dharwad  Deputy Commissioners Office, 0836 2233888 9448001322 deo.dharwad@gmail.com
14 Jagadeesha Dakshina Kannada District” 0824 2220588, 9449225000 dc.mnglr@gmail.com
15 Gadag Kumar I~:~:~ District, 08372 237300 9945372004 deo.gadag@gmail.com
16 Gulbarga Deputy Commissione~s Office, 8472 278601/02 9449475999 dcoglb@gmail.com
17  Hassan Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08172 267345 9448015111 deo.hassan@gmail.com
18 Haveri  Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08375 249044 9448484413 deo.haveri@gmail.com
19 Kolar  Deputy Commissioners 08152 222001, 9482706284, deo.kolar@smail.com
20 Kodagu  Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08272 225500 9482628409 deo.kodagu@gmail.com
21 Koppal Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08539 220844 9483864111 deo.koppal@gmail.com
22 Mysore  Deputy Commissioner’s Office 0821 2422302 9632411100 Deo.mysore@gmail.com
23 Mandya  Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08232 224800 9535553435 dcmandya09@gmail.com
24 Ramanagara Deputy Commissioners Office, 080 7273777 9611850850 deo.ramanagar@s:mail.com
25 Raichur F.SasikanthSenthil Deputy Commissioner’s Office. 08532 229011 9449796060 deo.raichur@gmail.com
26 Shimoga Deputy Commissioner’s Office, 08182 271101, 9481492999 deo.shimoga@gmail.com
27 Tumkur -Deputy Commissioners Office, 0816 2272480, 8277310951 deo.tumkur@gmail.com
28 U Kannada Uttara Kannada District, 08382 226303, 9481127766 deo.ukannada@gmail.com
29 Udupi  Udupi District. 0820 2574925, 8095810964 deo.udupi@gmail.com
30 Yadagiri  Yadgiri District. 08473 253700, 9482570780 dcydg123@gmail.com

Disclaimer : In this crisis moment, we have tried our best to get the relevant /important contacts in one place . The Nos stated above have been taken from Govt Records but since it is a transferable job profile , some nos/officers  may have changed . PLS INFORM US ON +91-9818610088 (via sms or watsapp) OR EMAIL ON : info@indianbureaucracy.com  FOR ANY CHANGES to be made. We just hope it adds some value to your search . 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*