Four IAS Transfers in MP

4 IAS Transferred in MP Govt

MP Bureaucracy News | The Kamal Nath Govt in Madhya Pradesh has transferred 4 IAS Officers with immediate effect with Shekhar Verma IAS of 2004 batch currently Director- Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief & Rehabilitation Depttin Bhopal transferred as Shahdol Collector , Lalit Kumar Dahima IAS of 2008 batch presently Collector- Shahdol has been posted as Deputy Secretary- Secretariat, MP Govt, Dr. Shrinivas Sharma IAS of 2003 batch currently Chhindwara Collector also goes as Deputy Secretary- Secretariat, MP Govt while Bharat Yadav IAS of 2008 batch currently MD- Madhya Pradesh Urja Vikas Nigam Limited has been transferred as Chhindwara Collector.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *