Fifteen IAS Transfers in Jharkhand, See Full List

IAS Jharkhand Govt
IAS Jharkhand Govt

Indian Bureaucracy Jharkhand IAS Reshuffle News Update | The Raghubar Das Govt in Jharkhand has reshuffled 15 IAS Officers across the state with Garima Singh IAS ( 2016) presently Ranchi SDM transferred as Additional Secretary- School Education and Literacy Department while Nancy Sahay IAS ( 2014) presently DDC, Sahibganj goes as DM & Deputy Commissioner, Deoghar District, Vimal IAS ( 2004) presently Divisional Commissioner- North Chotanagpur, Hazaribag goes as Divisional Commissioner, Santhal Pargana, Dumka and Kripa Nand Jha IAS ( 2005) presently DC- Bokaro now posted as Director- Industry, Jharkhand and also hold charge of Mission Director, NRHM, Jharkhand and MD- JIIDC.

Binod Kumar IAS ( 2005) presently Director- Primary Education, Jharkhand now posted as Divisional Commissioner- South Chotanagpur, Ranchi,  Arbind Kumar IAS ( 2005) presently Special Secretary- Urban Dev and Housing Department, Jharkhand goes as Divisional Commissioner- North Chotanagpur, Hazaribag,  Jata Shankar Choudhary IAS ( 2005) presently DC-  Jamtara transferred as Director, Secondary Education,  Ganesh Kumar IAS ( 2006) presently Nagar Aayukta- Nagar Nigam, Giridih, Jharkhand posted as DM & Deputy Commissioner, Jamtara.

Rajesh Kumar Pathak IAS ( 2006) presently  DC-  Giridih transferred as Special Secretary- Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Cooperative Dept,  Anil Kr Rai IAS ( 2006) presently Additional Secretary- Tourism, Art Culture, Sports and Youth Affairs Dept posted as Municipal Commissioner- Giridih, Mukesh Kumar IAS ( 2009) presently Director- Industry, Jharkhand now transferred as DM & Deputy Commissioner, Bokaro,  Rahul Kr Sinha IAS ( 2011) presently DC-  Deoghar transferred as DM & Deputy Commissioner, Giridih District , Aditya Kr Anand IAS ( 2013) presently Joint Secretary- School Education and Literacy Dept, Jharkhand given additional charge as Director, Primary Education,  Sushant Gaurav IAS ( 2014) presently DDC- Deoghar transferred as Director- Higher Education while Lokesh Mishra IAS (Bihar 2016) presently on wait has been posted as SDM- Ranchi Sadar.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.