Eleven IAS Reshuffled in Chhattisgarh

11 IAS Transferred in Chhattisgarh Govt
11 IAS Transferred in Chhattisgarh Govt

Chhattisgarh IAS Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy News Update – The ‎Bhupesh Baghel Govt in Chhattisgarh has shifted 11 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) with Sharda Verma IAS ( 2008) presently Joint Secretary-  Finance Dept being given additional charge as Commissioner – Higher Education & Mission Director – Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA), Chhattisgarh  , Mahadeo Kawre IAS ( 2008) presently Bemetara Collector being transferred as Joint Secretary- Minerals, Him Shikhar Gupta IAS ( 2007) presently Commissioner- Higher Education, Chhattisgarh being transferred as Director- Administration Academy, Chhattisgarh .

Rajendra Kumar Katara IAS ( 2013) presently CEO- Zila Panchayat, Jashpur has been posted as Additional Collector- Raigarh, while Effat Ara IAS ( 2012) presently Deputy Secretary- Mineral Resources , Chhattisgarh, has been transferred as MD-  Chhattisgarh Tourism Board, while Bhoskar Vilas Sandeepan IAS ( 2011), Bipin Manjhi IAS ( 2009) and Amrit Vikas Topno IAS (2014) have also been transferred while Bhim Singh IAS ( 2008) presently MD- Chhattisgarh Tourism  has been transferred as Commissioner- Housing Board, Chhattisgarh.

Shammi Abidi IAS ( 2007) presently Commissioner- Housing Board, Chhattisgarh has been transferred as Managing Director, Chhattisgarh State Marketing Co-Operative Federation Ltd (CG Markfed) while Md Qaiser Abdulhaque IAS ( 2007) presently MD- Chhattisgarh State Marketing Co-Operative Federation Ltd (CG Markfed), has been transferred as Joint Secretary – Energy Department, Chhattisgarh .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.