CBIP Award to PFC for Best Power Finance Company

CBIP Award 2019 for Best Power Finance Company

Shri Rajeev Sharma, CMD, PFC receiving the prestigious CBIP Award 2019 for “Best Power Finance Company” from Hon’ble Union Minister of State (I/C) for Power & NRE Shri R.K. Singh, at a function organized at SCOPE Convention Centre, New Delhi. Other dignitaries present on this occasion were; Shri A.K. Bhalla, Secretary (Power), Shri C. Gangopadhyay, Director (Projects), PFC & Shri P.K. Singh, Director (Commercial), PFC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *