Appointment of Additional Judges in Patna High Court

Patna High Court
Patna High Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (1) Smt. Nilu Agrawal and (2) Shri Sudhir Singh to be Additional Judges of the Patna High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.