Appointment of Additional Judges in Orissa High Court

Orissa High Court
Orissa High Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Krushna Ram Mohapatra, (ii) Shri Jatindra Prasad Das, and (iii) Dr. Durga Prasanna Choudhury, to be Additional Judges of the Orissa High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.