Six Appointment as Additional Judges In Calcutta High Court

Calcutta highcourt
Calcutta highcourt

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Indrajit Chatterjee, (ii) Shri Shib Sadhan Sadhu, (iii) Shri Sudip Ahluwalia, (iv) Shri Tapash Mookherjee, (v) Shri Ranjit Kumar Bag, (vi) Shri Ishan Chandra Das, to be Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 01st October, 2015. wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.