Additional Judges appointed in Kerala High Court

Kerala High Court
Kerala High Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint 1. Shri Puttekadan Ubaid 2. Shri Kandathil Abraham Mathew (w.e.f. 01st January, 2016) and 1. Alexander Thomas 2. Shri Muhamed Mustaque Ayumantakath, 3. Shri Ala Kunnil Jayasankaran Nambiar, 4. Shri Anil Kalavampara Narendran (w.e.f. 23rd January, 2016)  to be Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, for a period of six months. wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.