Additional Judges appointed in Bombay High Court

Bombay High Court
Bombay High Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint 1. Shri Vinay Manohar Deshpande, 2. Shri Ajey Shrikant Gadkari, 3. Shri Nitin Wasudeo Sambre, 4. Shri Girish Sharadchandra Kulkarni and 5. Shri Burgess Pesi Colabawalla to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, for a period of six months with effect from 6th January, 2016. wishes the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.