Abhay Kumar IRS given extension as Director- DAE

Abhay Kumar IRS
Abhay Kumar IRS

Shri Abhay Kumar IRS (C & CE 2004) presently  Director in Department of Atomic Energy , has been given extension in the Central deputation tenure for a period of one year from 01 .02.2021 to 31 .01 .2022.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Abhay Kumar the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.