8 IPS transferred in Punjab | Indian Bureaucracy News

punjab government
punjab government
  1. Shri Praveen Kumar Sinha IPS (Punjab 1994) presently Commissioner of Police, Jalandhar has been transferred and posted as Inspector General of Police (Crime), Punjab.
  2. Shri Amardeep Singh Rai IPS (Punjab 1994) presently  IGP (Patiala range) has been given the additional charge of IGP, Vigilance Bureau, Punjab.
  3. Ms  Neeraja Voruvuru IPS (Punjab 1994) has been posted as IGP (community policing) with additional charge of IGP Ropar range, Punjab .
  4. Ms Anita Punj IPS (Punjab 1994) has been posted as Director, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Police Aacademy, Phillaur, and would also look after additional charge of IGP (Training) Punjab.
  5. Shri Patil Ketan Baliram IPS (Punjab 2010) has been given the charge of SSP Fazilka.
  6. Shri Akhil Chaudhary IPS (Punjab 2012)  presently Commandant, 36 th BN PAP, Bhadurgarh has been transferred and posted as AIG (Community Policing), Mohali .
  7. Shri Gulneet Singh Khurana IPS (Punjab 2012) presently SSP Fazilka has been transferred and posted as SSP Moga.
  8. Shri Balraj Singh TP (Punjab) presently AIG, Internal Vigilance Cell, Punjab has been trannsfas SP (Special Protection Unit) Punjab.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.