8 IAS Transfer & Posting in Uttarakhand | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

8 IAS Transfer in Uttarakhand Govt
8 IAS Transfer in Uttarakhand Govt

Uttarakhand IAS Transfer & Posting | Indian Bureaucracy News | The Uttarakhand Govt has transferred 8 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the full list of officers is :

  1. Dr. Neeraj Kharwal IAS  (2007) presently Dist Magistrate- Udham Singh Nagar transferred as Additional Secretary – Uttarakhand CM & MD- Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited (UPCL).
  2. Shri Ashish Kumar Chauhan IAS (2012) presently Dist Magistrate- Uttarkashi transferred as Additional Secretary – Uttarakhand Civil Aviation Development Authority (UCADA).
  3. Smt. Ranjana IAS (2010) presently District Magistrate, Bageshwar transferred as  District Magistrate- Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand.
  4. Shri Vineet Kumar IAS (2013) presently Chief Development Officer- Nainital transferred as District Magistrate, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand.
  5. Shri Mayur Dixit IAS (2013) presently Chief Development Officer- Udham Singh Nagar transferred as District Magistrate- Uttarkashi, Uttarakhand.
  6. Ms. Sonika IAS (2010) presently Additional Secretary -Tourism, Culture and Uttarakhand Civil Aviation Development Authority (UCADA), relieved from charge of Additional Secretary -UCADA.
  7. Shri Narender S Bhandari IAS (2016) presently Municipal Commissioner- Haridwar transferred as Chief Development Officer-  Nainital, Uttarakhand .
  8. Shri Himanshu Khurana IAS (2015) presently Chief Development Officer- Pauri  transferred as  Chief Development Officer- Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.